1. Provision of warehousing services in Moscow and the Moscow region is a special offer from «FOREVER GROUP» for the company’s customers who for some reason cannot receive goods delivered from foreign suppliers. Having placed the goods for safekeeping in the warehouse of «FOREVER GROUP» you can prepare your own premises or conditions for receiving a certain consignment of goods
  2. Our company guarantees the complete safety of material values, an individual approach to each client, appropriate conditions for the placement of oversized cargo and fair prices for warehousing services
  3. Our company has own complex located in near to Domodedovo Airport and also uses cross-border partners temporary storage. The territory of the warehouses and internal premises are controlled by round-the-clock video surveillance

Quality warehouse services are an integral part of successful logistics. At the request of the customer cargo handling is performed:

  • packaging (repacking);
  • sticking (marking);
  • consolidation, assembly of batches for the forthcoming shipment;
  • return management – reverse logistics;
  • inventory management and ordering;
  • registration of the necessary package of documents;

1. Оказание складских услуг в Москве и Московской области – специальное предложение от «ФОРЕВЕР ГРУПП» для клиентов компании, которые по каким-либо причинам не могут получить товар, доставленный от зарубежных поставщиков. Поместив груз на ответственное хранение на складе «ФОРЕВЕР ГРУПП», можно подготовить собственное помещение или условия для приема определенной партии товара.
  2. Мы гарантируем полную сохранность материальных ценностей, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, соответствующие условия для размещения негабаритных грузов и справедливые цены на услуги складского хранения.
  3. Наша компания имеет собственный складской комплекс, расположенный в удобной близости от аэропорта Домодедово, а также использует приграничные партнерские СВХ. Территория складов и внутренние помещения находятся под контролем круглосуточного видеонаблюдения.

Качественные услуги складских помещений – неотъемлемая часть успешной логистики. По желанию заказчика выполняется обработка грузов:

  • упаковка (переупаковка);
  • стикерование (маркировка);
  • консолидирование, сборка партий для предстоящей отгрузки;
  • управление возвратами – обратная логистика;
  • управление запасами и формирование заказов;
  • оформление необходимого пакета документов;